Friday, September 17, 2010


Erin's Birthday Party aka "Erinstock", featuring Cracker (in Erin & Tim's living room!) on Saturday, May 16, 2009.

A separate audio recording of this is available here:

Here's the setlist in case you want to skip around during the video:

01. intro
02. Turn On Tune In Drop Out
03. Happy Birthday to Me
04. I See the Light
05. Sweet Magdalena Of My Misfortune
06. Lonesome Johnny Blues
07. Mr. Wrong
08. Seven Days
09. Eurotrash Girl
10. Sunrise in the Land of Milk and Honey
11. Duty Free
12. Be My Love
13. I Could Be Wrong I Could Be Right
14. Friends
15. Nothing to Believe In
16. St. Cajetan
17. I Want Everything
18. Can I Take My Gun up to Heaven
19. Shiner Song
20. Up Against The Wall Redneck Mothers
21. One Fine Day
22. Gimme One More Chance
23. Low

No comments: